Independent Club of Colonia 149 Delaware Ave, Colonia NJ 07067 -                                Community Focused
      The Independent Club of Colonia
                The Club House Cabinet
Phillip L Hall - President
Glenn Morgan - Vice President
Audrey Hall- Director Programs & Events
Rhonda Nicholson - Treasurer
Theresa Dupree - Community & 
Development Coordinator
Financial Secretary - Vacant 
Sergeant-At-Arms - Clark Payne
Chaplin - Jeff Michele
Publicist - Sheree Morrison
Hospitality - Beverly Webb  
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint